Testimonials

What our patients say about Dr. Zak Dental Care

Dr. Zak Dental Care office in Agoura Hills

4.6
 
 
409 Reviews

 

 
Waimea Bay
Dec 05, 2019

What a great staff! Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. A great experience and I highly recommend this office and their team approach. Many thanks to Christopher, Dr. Kopel, Sean, Julia and Amber. I highly recommend this dental office. Super friendly and personable. Top marks!

 

 
Dylan Escobar
September 11, 2019

Christopher the X-ray tech deserves a raise. Every time I come he makes me feel at home and is an amazing worker. Works hard fast and effectively. Amazing man and employe. Y’all are blessed to have him and I am blessed to be served by him and your whole team. Thank you for everything. Sincerely Dylan

 

 
COREY POOL
September 05, 2019

Christopher is the best x-Ray tech of all time. What is usually painful and slow... he is amazing at and so dang quick!! Thanks ya dang road runner. -Aidan

 

 

Dr. Zak Dental Care office in Downey

4.7
 
 
404 Reviews

 

 
Jaimee Tapia
Nov 20, 2019

I had a great experience with Zak Dental. The staff was extremely friendly and very professional. The office was clean, inviting, and comfortable. The Dr was so nice and knowledgeable. They were straight forward with me in regards to what I needed. I would highly recommend this dental office.

 

 
Dulce Sanchez
Nov 14, 2019

Excellent service. All the workers were very attentive and helpful toward my son. I would really recommend parents taking there children to the dentist here because they make sure they he feels safe and won't push if they are not comfortable.

 

 
amanda wells
Nov 10, 2019

If you are looking for a professional, efficient, yet warm and friendly dental office, this is the place! I have always had a phobia about going to the dentist, but am completely comfortable with Zak Dental Dental Group and highly recommend this office.

 

 

Dr. Zak Dental Care office in Long Beach

4.8
330 Reviews

 

Chelsea Foster
Nov 15, 2019

I hadn't been to a dentist in over 3 years before coming here and couldn't have been happier about the decision to place my care in the hands of the Dr. Zak team! Every encounter and appointment has been helpful, friendly, and educational with this staff. Sandra, Jessica, and Ferdy are both professional and personable with my paperwork and appointments. If I could give this place 6 stars I would!

 

Maddy McCann
Nov 9, 2019

I recently switched dentists after hearing about Dr. Zak in Long Beach. I went in this morning and was pleasantly surprised by Dr. Williams who did my exam, Dawn who checked me in, and Nara who handled my paperwork. They were all so sweet and accommodating and extremely helpful. I admittedly don't like the dentist but they made the experience much more enjoyable and actually I look forward to coming back.

 

Michelle Carrillo
Nov 4, 2019

I haven't been to the dentist in quite some time, but I had such a pleasant experience. They were all very professional and walked me through each step. Overall, very happy I picked this place and will be keeping them as my primary dentist. A few people that were extra helpful were: Ferdy, dawn, Tony, and of course my dentist who was a super nice women Dr. Roshi.

 

Dr. Zak Dental Care office in San Diego

4.6
 
 
358 Reviews

 

 
Adelle Munoz
Dec 9, 2019

Great experience! Staff was kind and attentive. I have been getting my teeth cleaned with Lucia for a long time now and she never disappoints. Apart from her great attitude and professionalism, she leaves my teeth looking and feeling amazing! Thank you very much for that!

 

 
Peggie Chesser
Nov 22, 2019

Extremely friendly staff! Painless experiences with all types of dental care. I especially love the sturdy new chairs in the lobby

 

 
Michael Migdat
Nov 16, 2019

My experience at Dr. Zak Downey Dental was spectacular! Dr. Nadia and her assistant Cielo filled in a gap I had in my right front tooth and my smile has never looked better. I left the office feeling well cared for and satisfied with my overall visit.

 

 

Dr. Zak Dental Care office in San Dimas

4.8
227 Reviews

 

Michelle Gomez
Aug 1, 2019

The staff at Dr Zak dental is the best, especially Tina. Tina was so helpful and worked with me on payment plans for the dental work i needed to have done. Plus she is super sweet! Everyone at the office makes you feel welcome and comfortable, even if you are nervous, as I tend to be, when going to the dentist. My family is very happy to be a part of their dental family.

 

Rob F
May 30, 2019

So my wife and I just moved to San Dimas oh about a year ago from Northern California. Over all it is nice to know that we have found a place that is welcoming, friendly, and knowledgeable. Thank you Plaza Dental. Rob

 

Aurora Gonzalez
Mar 18, 2019

The staff is so friendly and make you feel welcome. Gaby provided great customer service and explained the forms and dental treatment the patient needed. Thanks Gaby for the support and making patients feel welcome.

 

Dr. Zak Dental Care office in Simi Valley

4.5
 
 
402 Reviews

 

 
Kimberly Tihinen
Nov 14, 2019

Dr. Niva was awesome. Great communication and friendly. Did a thorough exam and let me know what my issues were. I definitely gotta floss more! ‍♀️ Tony, the X-ray tech is great. He always asks about my family and does a great job!

 

 
Lacy Nitrini
Nov 7, 2019

Tony was amazing and so gentle while he took my x rays. Highly recommend coming here.

 

 
asey Shea
Oct 3, 2019

Dr Nima and Tony were incredibly helpful and professional. The facility was very clean and the services were fast. Overall had an enjoyable dentist experience.

 

 

Dr. Zak Dental Care office in Temecula

4.6
390 Reviews

 

Luis Enllanche
Dec 5, 2019

I had a very positive experience. Everyone was genuinely nice and very polite. I recommend this office to everyone in the Inland Empire.

 

Bree hopkins
Nov 21, 2019

Great experience! Would highly recommend this dentist office. The ladies here are all super friendly and very helpful. Not to mention they get you in right away. Which i appreciate especially because when you have pain you don't want to wait. Thank you!

 

Hermine Khachatrian
Nov 11, 2019

My husband and I had a wonderful experience during our first check up and cleaning of our teeth. Very professional and detail oriented. We are excited and happy to be part of this dental group.

 

Dr. Zak Dental Care office in Valencia

4.8
 
 
436 Reviews

 

 
Kimberly Tihinen
Nov 14, 2019

Dr. Niva was awesome. Great communication and friendly. Did a thorough exam and let me know what my issues were. I definitely gotta floss more! ‍♀️ Tony, the X-ray tech is great. He always asks about my family and does a great job!

 

 
Lacy Nitrini
Nov 7, 2019

Tony was amazing and so gentle while he took my x rays. Highly recommend coming here.

 

 
asey Shea
Oct 3, 2019

Dr Nima and Tony were incredibly helpful and professional. The facility was very clean and the services were fast. Overall had an enjoyable dentist experience.

 

 

Dr. Zak Dental Care office in Ventura

4.6
290 Reviews

 

Mitch Breese
Nov 18, 2019

The epitome of modern dentistry, friendly, fast, efficient, and painless . Great staff, Amy in finance, Dr. Schaeffer, and dental assistant Deana were very friendly and helpful. All and all a great experience.

 

Brad Sullivan
Nov 5, 2019

Everyone was so nice and helpful with all the dental care and billing information They make it so easy for us. Thank you so much!

 

Hermine Khachatrian
Nov 11, 2019

My husband and I had a wonderful experience during our first check up and cleaning of our teeth. Very professional and detail oriented. We are excited and happy to be part of this dental group.

 

Dr. Zak Dental Care office in Santa Barbara

4.7
 
 
416 Reviews

 

 
john steven derrick
Nov 19, 2019

I had 2 broken teeth one crown done one to go so awesome i love it thanks sea breeze.

 

 
Jerome Wartenberger
Aug 1, 2019

SeaBreeze dental goes above and beyond the call of duty. Mark is a dime a dozen, he made me feel at home, really glad I decided to come here based off a recommendation!

 

 
Natalie Ramsey
Apr 14, 2019

Mark Zak is a interesting guy but the practice does good work. Had a root canal done and the took it step by step. Couldn't be more pleased.

 

 

Dr. Zak North Park Dental Care office

4.9
236 Reviews

 

Cecilia Nelson
Dec 10, 2019

Pleasantly surprised! Taken at appointed time. Assistant very friendly, informative. Did a good job re-cementing my temporary. Took me out to the front desk, Made certain I had up-coming appointment. Bid a good day. Nice to be treated as an individual! Thanks.

 

Murray Shabat
Nov 3, 2019

Very gentle dentists and technicians. They took great care with myself and my wife.

 

Anonymous
Oct 11, 2019

Everyone was super sweet and kind. The tech was very nice and informative. The dentist was super patient and helped me through my procedure with all my anxiety. I will definitely go back.