Testimonials

What our patients say about Dr. Zak Dental Care

Dr. Zak Dental Care office in Agoura Hills

5.0
409 Reviews

 

Whitley Potter
Dec 07, 2017

I went in for a cavity and was out of there within a half hour to Forty five minutes. Was impressed with the diligent staff and their efficiency on getting me in and out of there while doing a great job.

 

Mirjam Kositchek
Nov 10, 2017

I love everyone at Sea Breeze Dental - from the time I walk through the door to the time I walk out I am treated with kindness and understanding. Trust me, I am not an easy case - going to the dentist has never been something I've been eager to do. But, my experience with Sea Breeze has kicked off my willingness to go and have my teeth worked on. Not only is everyone wonderful, the work done has been excellent.

 

Anonymous
Oct 03, 2017

Many years ago, after receiving intolerable and painfully substandard dental work from a competing office in the same area of town, I became literally panicked to get future care from any dentist. Then when things could not be put off any longer, I mustered up courage to set an appointment with a dental office that I had heard, had great personal service—Sea Breeze Dental. To my amazement, they were able to calm my fears and expertly take care of my dental challenges with no problem. Needless to say, this was a great relief to me and preventative care is now back in my life—which Sea Breeze is very glad to hear. 🙂

 

Alex Dunkel
Sep 20, 2017

No waiting, and the staff were friendly and professional. They have never tried to sell me work I didn't need nor lie to me. This place is a rare gem among dentist offices.

 

Marissa Arendsman
Aug 15, 2017

Everyone at the front desk, the doctor and the rest of the staff were extremely friendly, professional, helpful and caring. I really felt comfortable being in your office. Thank you for making a dental office experience as pleasurable as possible.

 

Dr. Zak Dental Care office in Downey

5.0
401 Reviews

 

Cynthia Madsen
Jan 17, 2018

Treated like an old friend! Love everyone there and have confidence in their work.

 

Dellarose Santos
Dec 22, 2017

I'm not to fond of going to the dentist but all the staff there are AMAZING. The dentist talked me through my procedure and made me feel really comfortable.

 

Julian Aguilera
Dec 12, 2017

MY DAUGHTER WAS VERY NERVOUS AT FIRST BUT SHE SAID SHE FELT NO PAIN AND THE SHOT DID NOT EVEN HURT AFTER REMOVING HER TOOTH, SHEA A BRAVE LITTLE 6 YEAR OLD, VERY PLEASE AND HAPPY WITH THE CARE WILL DEFINITELY BE RECOMMENDING DR. ZAK

 

Dr. Zak Dental Care office in Long Beach

5.0
327 Reviews

 

Dwynell Myrick
Jan 16, 2018

Great customer service and the staff/dental assistants were friendly and attentive to how I felt during the procedure.

 

Allan Legarda
Jan 13, 2018

My first visit with Dr Del Campo was 1 of the most pleasant and wonderful experience. I was accommodated right away no questions asked. Getting my filling done was quick and was done professionally,no discomfort of any sort and was done in a timely manner

 

Somarly Chheang
Dec 13, 2017

Very professional and clean office. All the staff was really friendly and helpful as well. I had got my cleaning done here for the first time by Chelsey their hygienist and she was patient and gentle with my cleaning and did an awesome job!

 

Dr. Zak Dental Care office in San Diego

5.0
355 Reviews

 

Daniel Rakowski
Oct 27, 2017

Dr. Olson has done 12 upper crowns (2 bridges and 6 individuals) and just recently 9 lower individual crowns for me. He is a "master" craftsman. I was a little skeptical in the beginning, having never had a whole new mouth of teeth. But after my first upper bridge, #12, #13 & #14, I realized that Dr. Olson was a proficient, efficient and consoling dentist. I then could relax knowing that my mouth was in good hands. Lisa, dental assistant, did an excellent job in crafting my lower 9 temps. Kudos to her. In fact, the whole office staff have been extremely cordial and accommodative. I also enjoyed very much working with Terri, treatment coordinator. She kept me well informed of my dental reconstructive procedures, costs and schedules. She's a "keeper"!!!

 

Cecilia Nelson
Sep 26, 2017

Pleasantly surprised! Taken at appointed time. Assistant very friendly, informative. Did a good job re-cementing my temporary. Took me out to the front desk, Made certain I had up-coming appointment. Bid a good day. Nice to be treated as an individual! Thanks.

 

Murray Shabat
Aug 11, 2017

Very gentle dentists and technicians. They took great care with myself and my wife.

 

Dr. Zak Dental Care office in Simi Valley

5.0
399 Reviews

 

James Hoover
Jan 10, 2018

The office is neat, the staff very courteous, and the equipment is state of the art. On my first visit the Diagnostician performed a very thorough examination of my teeth and took close-up pictures of any problem areas on my teeth then discussed with me the proposed treatment plan. When I could see for myself the areas needing attention it was easy and logical to choose the correct treatment plan. Jim H.

 

Genia Crews
Nov 21, 2017

Dr, Zak's Simi office is professional, pleasant, and makes going to the dentist more than tolerable! They are concerned with your comfort, and clearly explaining procedures and making sure you understand.

 

Holly Miner
Sep 28, 2017

I always have a good experience here even when it's not on good terms for me. The staff is super friendly and Cynthia has been amazing with me. They helped a bad tooth situation and made it more comforting and and put me at ease. I would definitely recommend them! My 2 kids and I have been patients for over 10 yrs and will continue going here. The new office looks great too!

 

Dr. Zak Dental Care office in Valencia

5.0
433 Reviews

 

Schuylar Permann
Jan 16, 2018

I have never liked going to the dentist, so when I found out I needed to have a lot of work done, I was extremely nervous. However everyone was very encouraging and made sure I was comfortable. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone, especially people who have had previous bad experiences st dentist. Your experience at Dr. Zak’s office is sure to change your mind!

 

Anonymous
Dec 27, 2017

Office personnel are very friendly and efficient. The hygienist was very thorough! And the doctor was VERY informative and knowledgeable. & took the time to explain everything.

 

Anonymous
Dec 27, 2017

Office personnel are very friendly and efficient. The hygienist was very thorough! And the doctor was VERY informative and knowledgeable. & took the time to explain everything.

 

Anonymous
Dec 01, 2017

Everybody in the office is very knowledgeable concerning basic dental procedures, and they are very willing to answer questions that you might have prior to seeing the dentist. Everyone that I talked to was also very courteous. All in all is was a pleasant experience at least as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be.

 

Dr. Zak Dental Care office in Temecula

5.0
399 Reviews

 

James Hoover
Jan 10, 2018

The office is neat, the staff very courteous, and the equipment is state of the art. On my first visit the Diagnostician performed a very thorough examination of my teeth and took close-up pictures of any problem areas on my teeth then discussed with me the proposed treatment plan. When I could see for myself the areas needing attention it was easy and logical to choose the correct treatment plan. Jim H.

 

Genia Crews
Nov 21, 2017

Dr, Zak's Simi office is professional, pleasant, and makes going to the dentist more than tolerable! They are concerned with your comfort, and clearly explaining procedures and making sure you understand.

 

Holly Miner
Sep 28, 2017

I always have a good experience here even when it's not on good terms for me. The staff is super friendly and Cynthia has been amazing with me. They helped a bad tooth situation and made it more comforting and and put me at ease. I would definitely recommend them! My 2 kids and I have been patients for over 10 yrs and will continue going here. The new office looks great too!